skip to Main Content

SAiGE’s Approved Installer Network

Aire Valley Landscaping Solutions www.airevalleylandscapingleeds.co.uk Horsforth, LS18
Andland Ltd www.andland.co.uk/ Thames Ditton KT7 0SH
Avalon Landscapes www.avalonlandscapesltd.com/ Bearwood, West Midlands, B67 5JL
Aye Gardening www.ayegardening.co.uk/ Newdigate, Dorking, RH5
B.M Landscapes [email protected] Daventry, Northampton, NN11 9DE
Busyman Landscapes [email protected] Newbold on Stour, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 8TT
Countryways Fencing www.countrywaysfencing.co.uk/gates Sittingbourne ME9 8PX
Decksterity www.decksterity.co.uk Blandford, DT11
Eden Landscapes www.edenlandscapes.ltd.uk Pugh’s Garden Village Wenvoe, Cardiff, CF5 6AD
Fenscapes Ltd www.fenscapes.co.uk Chilham, Canterbury, Kent, CT4 8EG
Forever Green www.forevertimber.co.uk Dorchester,Dorset
Forever Timber www.forevertimber.co.uk Dorchester,Dorset
Frank’s Gardens [email protected] London, SW11 2JS
Harlow Garden Services www.harlowgardenservices.co.uk Northweld, Essec, CM16
Hill Ground Works Landscaping [email protected] Lower Quinton, Straford upon Avon, CV37 8SP
Hinckley House & Garden www.hinckleyhouseandgarden.co.uk Hinckley LE10 1UY
Jenkins Garden Studios www.jenkinsgardenstudios.com Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 1SW
Kebur www.kebur.co.uk Kebur Garden Materials, Lynchford Lane, Farnborough, Hants, GU14 6JD
Lifestyle Gardens www.lifestylegardens.net St George’s Cl, Weybridge KT13 0DS
Outdoor Creations www.outdoor-creations.co.uk West Malling ME19 5JZ
Patios pots & Pergolas www.patiospotsandpergolas.com London, SW15
Premier Deck & Fence www.premierdeck.co.uk Cadfan, Brackla, CF31
Richard Harding Ltd www.richardhardingltd.weebly,com Crownhill, Plymouth, PL6
RM Landscape and Garden Services www.rmlandscapes.co.uk Bidford on Avon, Warwickshire, B50
Roots Garden Nursery Ltd rootsgardens.co.uk Bath Rd, Taplow, Maidenhead SL6 0NL
Sibbasbridge www.sibbasbridge.co.uk Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9BS
South West Contractors www.swcontractorsbristol.co.uk Kingsland House, Kingsland Cl, Bristol BS2 0RJ
Summit Landscapes landscapingpaving.co.uk Cambridge CB3 0LD
Taylor Landcscape Design
The Bespoke Gardener thebg.co.uk Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 5HP
The Greatest Scapes thegreatestscapes.co.uk Leamington Spa CV31 2NF
Valencia’s Gardens www.valenciasgardens.com Leicestershire, LE13
Back To Top